Because of the global economy, many goods including what we use daily produced by the countries have to be transported for a long distance. To what extent do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have been changed dramatically. A quick reflection on a typical day revels goods used by global economy has been one of the most prominent topic in contemporary discussion. People have always held some conflicting views on this essay will discuss advantages and disadvantages of the arguments.

To begin with there are myriad merits of daily goods produced by countries. The first and foremost point that we can taste variety of fruits and vegetables. Moreover, there are establishment of different branded like Adidas and Nike. Also, there are much employment opportunities. Furthermore, we have chance to use new goods and products of different countries.

To contrary with, every rose have their own thrones so it also has some pitfalls. There is much pollution due to transportation of goods. All of them there are earning of traditional goods.

Overall, this essay tells us that other countries goods are best that we can watch new things and products.