Government should reduce their investment in arts, music and painting. Agree or Disagree.

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people changed dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day revels investment in arts, music and painting has been one of topics in the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain that reduce of investments by government in different activities.

To behind this, one of the main debate going in today's world is the decreasing the financial budget by the government for the development of fine arts including painting and music. The most preponderant fact is that these various forms of art are vital for the growth of nation, therefore, need government support to survive and thrive in the country. Not only music and painting induce discipline but can also give them chance to grow in this field nationally as well as internationally. Music is source of entertainment and cultural. Individuals have option then as a cause of opportunity. It is also source of cultural density. The unemployment can get job. Government should take care of unemployment peoples. Then they do hard work and become famous in our world.