Government should build more roads to allow more vehicle owner or improve the network of public transport

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals public transport has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain. Regarding, this I would say, it has many obstacles like pollution and many more can be solved by implementing the solutions will be discussed in this essay.

To begin this, government should build more roads for public to allow more vehicles on road. On the flip side, more private vehicles on road required more roads to have sufficient space for the vehicles. Private vehicles surely help people to save a lot of time and energy by opting for daily travel but more vehicles on road also can lead to have more chances of road accidents, more traffic and more pollution

In conclusion, the forgoing discussion propound the view that improved network of public transportation is more essential than the more road construction as it saves our environment and planet.