The ideas of space travel are fantastic these days and scientists are very fascinated towards it. However, there are many environment problems in our planet that we should resolve first before considering space travel that should cost a significant sum. What is your opinion? Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own experience

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day revels space travel has been one of most prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain the positive and negative impacts.

To begin with, nowadays space travel is fantastic for scientists because they get aware of life sustainable in other planet. Scientists get more knowledge about space. Furthermore, they cope up with depletion of natural and non-renewable sources. Also, if scientists bring more ideas and research more they help to developing our country. Our society become come popular.

On the other hand, there should be some negative points used in space travel. There are many problems faced by scientists like environment problem. Firstly, Government should resolve basics society problems like unemployment and poverty. These are main problems faced by peoples in our country. Also, there are some main problems in our country scientists waste their money in big research and they become failed in their research. They damage their equipments by wasted their money. They can take risk of their own life. Moreover, if government should resolve problems our society become very famous.

Overall, we will say that scientists make more new ideas and become success. Also, government should help to our society problems for development and growth of our country.