Government is spending money on health care education. Which sector do you think government should be spending in?

The importance of health care which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject of this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my view for favoring the positive effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are merits of reasons which will further explain this arguments but the most important one stems from fact is that government should provide the education in all villages because all people known the self defense. Another potential aspect of this trend is that old people resign the job than young people can work. Needless to say, that all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that government is spending money on health care education than people know who to live in anywhere. Moreover, it solves the problems and less unemployment. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favors of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of health care are indeed too great to ignore.