The belching and unauthorized is unacceptable in modern offices. How far do you support the view? Give your response with justification?

Surely there was no time in the history where the lives of people have change more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day revels belching and unauthorized is unacceptable one of most promised topic in the contemporary discussion people have always been intrigued to analyze and explain regarding this paragraph.

To begin with, the first and foremost point that it also disturb other and make feel uncomfortable and belching and unauthorized are not acceptable in modern offices because unauthorized people have low the progress and make the disturb in office for example employ after having heavy lunch in afternoon time, release a sudden gas through of his mouth and he will disturb the office.

Secondly, good understanding between employers and employees is important for an organization grows but few employees do unacceptable behavior creates problematic situation. There are various situations which cause and for an employer have to deal with these problems accordingly and effectively. Some of the unauthorized problems such as accessing restricted content make a huge lose for employer. Furthermore, bullying other employees, bad manners, harassment, abusive language, aggressive and many more are some of the problems. From the above it can analyze that employee involved in such activities may also lead to termination.