Imitating celebrities in sports and movies is good or bad?

Surely there has been no time in history where the people have changed dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day revels imitating lifestyle has been one of the prominent topics on contemporary discussion. People have been intrigued to analyze and explain whether it is good or bad for common man. I will elaborate this nation in further paragraph.

To begin with, there are myriad merits of celebrities. The first and foremost that all of celebrities and artists doing hard work for their success and become rich or get more followers. Furthermore, People set their ideal as role model. Moreover, the other thing is that they healthier their lifestyle. If a superstar gives up his smoking and alcohol drinking habits, then his followers would benefit from abandoning these bad habits as well.

Nonetheless, like two sides of the same coin, imitating celebrities also creates many problems. The most obvious negative impact may be a degrading society. This is due to the fact that not all celebrities are of good conduct, well-behaved and has a healthy lifestyle.

To conclude, people should stop to follow the bad habits of celebrities. Celebrities do not show their bad videos. Because it is bad impression of individuals