Companies use advertisements to influence people to buy things sometime which they don’t need. Give your opinion about this practice.

Surely there has no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. I quick reflection on the typical day reveals companies use advertisements to influence people to buy things which they don’t need has been one of the prominent topic in contemporary discussions. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain drawback regarding this and I would say to my view point in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, advertisements plays an essentials role in human life in which some advertisements are beneficial but some are not. Firstly, companies use advertisements to encourage masses to buy those things which they don’t use in daily life. People influence to buy those things which are not necessary so people have become more materialistic as well as it is the wastage of money. Moreover, people buy new things and throw their old things it lead to environmental pollution.

In addition to it, sometime companies use those advertisements which are useless and meaningless for human whereas people ignore those adverts and they are don’t prefer to see. This adverts can cause bad effects on companies budget and there is a wastage of time. Furthermore, companies have waste their money on unless advertisements.

In conclusion, useless advertisements influence people to buy those things which are not need for human it lead to bad effects.