Problems and benefits for high school study plays and works of theatres written centuries ago.

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals the working of theatres in the high school study has problems and benefits have been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always held some conflicting views on their issue. This essay will discuss both sides of the arguments .There are some problems and also have the benefits of plays and works in theatres in the high school. The benefits and problems of working in theatres in high school are followed as;

There are several benefits which illustrates that doing work in theatres in the high school is not create problem for the students. Firstly when the students take part in the theatres which is related to the ancients time students get aware about the ancient heritage and culture. When they start doing theatres then they know so many things and they increase their knowledge regarding to the ancients people. They know about that how the ancient people live their life which type works they have done in their life. The students are also known about the cloths, food, ornaments and their tradition.

There are so many problems regarding to the theatres doing in the high school for the students. Like these types of the dramas misguide the students. The students do the superstitious beliefs like the cast issue and so many other things which things now we do not need these days.

In conclusion we can say that these types of things are beneficial and also have some problems as well. This is depending upon the people which thing they want adopt.