Problems and benefits for high school students study plays and works of theaters written centuries ago. Discuss your own experience

The importance of students play and works in theaters which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming it is beneficial while reject this notion. This essay will further elaborate both aspects of this trend and this will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason while will further explain this argument but the most preponderant stems from the fact that studying in theater is beneficial for universities students as well as they take knowledge about their culture and traditions therefore will respect their ancestors. For instance, theaters are beneficial for next generation. Another pivotal aspect for this argument is that theatres provided good skills to adults therefore adolescent know their responsibilities. Needless to say all merits stand students play and works in theater in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate this argument and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but the most alarming is that theaters are fully wastage of time as well as theaters decrease student attention to studies. As an illustration, theaters give hazardous effect on student mind. It is apparent why many are against students play and works in theaters.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefit of students play and works in theaters are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, the potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.