In town and cities, the large shopping mall should replace the small shop, do you agree or disagree?

The importance of large shopping mall should replace small local shop which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while reject this notion. This essay will further elaborate both aspect of this trend and this will lead to logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant stems from the fact that large shopping mall replace small shop beneficial for some merchandiser as well as big large malls have good materials and expensive clothes therefore rich people give more preference to large malls. Another pivotal aspect for the argument is that large mall have good infrastructure with superior design and also very good atmosphere for us therefore large mall replace small local shops because small shops have not good material for rich people. Needless to say, all that all these merits stand of large shopping mall should replace small local shop in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate this argument and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but the most alarming is that if large mall replace the local shops than it is not good for small merchandiser. Besides, small shops have cheap grocery and clothes in less price compare to big malls. As an illustration, people should purchase everything for small shop and save lot of money. It is apparent why many are against large shopping mall should replace small local shop.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefit of large shopping mall should replace small local shop are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, the potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.