polygamy has increased widely in recent years what solution can you brought forward to decrease this issue.

The importance of polygamy has increased widely in recent years what solution can you brought forward to decrease this issue. Which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked t6he controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effect of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant are stems from the fact that the many people after married not good fell and they think two one more marriage. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that some people after marriage do suicide hence it is apparent why many are against this trend.

Step to deal with this problem are many but the most significant practical besides many people not cots to up after marriage. Primarily with this very bad effect on family

According to the argument aforementioned above one can to a conclusion that the problem of can be successfully addressed provided that the above stated measures are taken. polygamy has increased widely in recent years.