It is more important for students to study history and literature than it is for them to study science and mathematics.

Use specific reasons and example to support your opinion?

The importance of students study to history and literature which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. This essay will further elaborate both positive effect o this trend and thus will lead a good logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that students study science and mathematics as well as history and literature is a very important to the students. The students focus only science and mathematics but students don’t not history and literature very importance students gains so many information history and literature. Another pivotal aspect this argument is that history gives information to old things and it is very important a new generation. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these argument and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that science and mathematics used a daily life because science is discovered so many things and students used in daily life as well as mathematics. Besides, students to study science and mathematics every night and every day and its harmful for health get a lot student to study history and literature. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of students study to history and literature are instrument indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.