Foreign language should be made compulsory in the primary school.

Agree or disagree

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’ s world is a colossal upsurge in foreign language should be made compulsory in the primary school There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’ s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that foreign language should be made compulsory in the primary school can not only contribute to learning the culture of abroad countries but also lead to numerous other benefits in various field. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefits in various field. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefits more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when follows such as system, can they broaden their horizons, this learning such essential attributes as responsibility dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are favor of foreign language should be made compulsory in the primary school.

In the view of arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of foreign languages should be made compulsory in the primary school are indeed too great to ignore