How to control the rapidly growing population in the cities and the necessary measures to the taken to control it.

The importance of growing population which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. This essay will further elaborate my reason for the positive effects of this trend and this will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that growing population put bad impact on our society as well as many people has two children and three children which is not necessary. Consequently, Government should apply a note for every people use condom for sex with her partner. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that other parents have not planning for babies. Needless to say, all these merits stand growing population in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, this trend has some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that every people should use the condom for sex to control the growing population. Besides, people should aware for that and handed the growing population. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favors of growing population.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of growing population are indeed to great.