Fresh water resources diminish in large cities in the world each year, what are the causes of this crucial problem? what are the solutions?

The importance fresh water resources diminish in large cities which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. This will further elaborate causes and solutions of this trend. This will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant stems from the fact that people using a lot of water in their home because of that fresh water resources is diminish further more sewerage water is getting mix in fresh which that diminishing to fresh water. As an illustration big companies and limited factories using a lot of water. For instance earth water is getting down day by day. Another pivotal aspects of this trend when oily water mix in fresh water then diseases is spreading like cancer is most hazardous disease which that spread from water. Needless to say all these merits stand fresh water resources diminish in large cities.

However there are some solutions that negate this argument and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but the most alarming is that people should collect rain water and should clean for any work. Government should take strict steps for factories which mixing chemical water in earth water. As well as people should put save water notes on school walls for students which will aware to them about water besides, government should treatment to them who suffer from cancer Hence it is apparent why many are against fresh water resources diminish in large cities.

According to the argument aforementioned above one can reach a conclusion that the causes of fresh water resources diminish in large cities are instrumental indeed nevertheless the potential solutions should not be overlooked either.