fresh water resources diminish in large cities in the world each year, what are cause of this crucial problem? what are the solution?

The importance fresh water diminish large cities which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effect of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that people use lot of water and water sewerage is full water is not down in sewerage and he turned into water pollution. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that the many factories can increase water pollution and water can make so many diseases. Needless to say, all these merits stand in good stead.

However, there are some pitfall that negate these argument and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that people not waste water and says government the cleaning the sewerage. Besides, the many factories can increase water pollution the government can closed this factories. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of fresh water diminish large cities are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.