Drawbacks of over packaging. Give your opinions?

The importance of over packaging which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. This will explain my reason negative effects of this trend and this will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant stems from the fact that over packaging is increased by producesde3r43t6u7uu5tdsjkfjkdsgfjkdgfjbjhxvcjhdvfjhdfhdhbjhdgjdfjgdsjfgdssgvjkdsgfuidgfucgdjvjxhvdgfudgfugduvgudfjkdbvdgfkxf because they want more money by over packaging as well as consumers can handle over packaging furthermore over packaging can effect on consumers business they get loss by over packaging products. Another pivotal aspect for this argument is that by over packaging consumers loss their money. Needless to say all these merits stand over packaging in a good stead.

Elaborating, my view point this trend has some demerits but one of the crucial effect is that over packaging by producers can decrease business level of consumers moreover over packaging products can waste by producers As well as producers packed cheap things and sale to consumers. Besides, over packaging of cheap things can getting loss consumers respect in people sight. Hence it is apparent why many are against over packaging.

According to the argument aforementioned above one can reach a conclusion the drawbacks of over packaging should not be overlooked either