Whether university level students should stay at home or school accommodation. Do you agree or disagree?

The importance of university level student should stay at home or school accommodation which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from fact that many university student stay at home because school hostel food is not fresh and not good for health. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that student have so many facilities at home.For example television and fresh made food. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfall that negate these argument and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that many people student stay at hostel because student daily up down at home is not good for health and this region student stay at hostel. Besides, student should study in other cities and many student have no home and them he stay at school hostel. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of university level student should stay at home or school are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.