Whether university level students should stay at home or school accommodation. Do you agree or disagree?

The importance of students should stay at home or school which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it beneficial while other reject this notion. This will further elaborate both aspects of this trend and this will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will explain but the most preponderant stems from the fact that students should stay in home because they can concentrate on their study and safe in parents care as well as home is good place for every student. As an illustration students can help their parents when they stay in home. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that students can understand their responsibilities and their work. Needless to say all these merits stand students should stay at home or school.

However there are some pitfall that negate this argument and which can certainly overwhelm potential influence of this trend but the most alarming is that if students stay in school accommodation they can addict of drugs and they can choose bad company as well as students forget their responsibilities and they cannot connect with their parents furthermore if students stay in school accommodation they get not good facilities like home. Besides students cannot concentrate on their work and students forget respects of ancestors and parents because they can know about their culture and traditions. Hence it is apparent why many are against students should stay at home or school.

According to the arguments aforementioned above one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of students should stay at home or school are instrumental indeed but the potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.