Some people think that keeping pets is good for children. While other think it is dangerous and unhealthy. which opinion do you agree with? discuss both options and give example.

The importance of the people think that keeping pets is good for children, which has always been debatable has now upsurge a lots of arguments in favor and against it, thus it has become even more controversial. The substantial influence of imitating celebrities has sparked controversy over the potential of this rends in an integral part of the society in recent years. It can be agreed that the upside of imitating celebrities are instruments indeed, however it has some various drawbacks as well. This essay will be elaborate on both assertions and provide the well-weighted conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why the keeping pets is good for children is unreservedly salient, but the most conspicuous one lies in the fact that people think dangerous and unhealthy for children. Therefore, it is vital time to appreciate both the significance of the keeping the pets is god for children for the overall amelioration of society.

However, it some people who choose think differently and hold an opposing viewpoint. Which can certainly overwhelm substantial influence on the people think it is dangerous and unhealthy for children? Nevertheless, the contradiction is rooted in the fact that pets are very harmful disease effect on small children. Hence, it is apparent that the downside of the keeping pets is very good for children cannot be ignored.

The above-presented dissertation illustrates both perspectives about the impact of the keeping pets is good for children. While it is evident, it has various benefits, although it deleterious effect cannot be ignored.