Fresh water resources diminish in large cities in the world each year, What are the cause of this crucial problem? What are the solutions?

The importance diminish water resources which was always debatable now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. This essay will further elaborate causes and solution of this trend and this will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that some people waste water as well as big cities open sewerage are main cause of diminishing water. For instance, people don’t save water resources from their future generation. Another pivotal aspect for the argument is that there are a lot companies and factories are using lot of water therefore people face problem of lack water resources. Needless to say that all these merits stand diminish water resources in a good stead.

However, there are some solutions that negate this argument and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but the most alarming is that every citizen should save water and use less water for their any Homework. As an illustration government should apply a note for that as well as people should stand for this big problem and aware every people for that as well as bane those factories who waste water resources. Besides, people will do campaign for save water in international stage therefore people will wiser in future. Hence, it is apparent why many are against diminishing water resources.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the causes of diminish water resources are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, the potential solutions should not be overlooked either.