Working and living abroad helps us to know other culture well. how far do you think working abroad has good or bad impacts on our cultures lives?

The importance of working and living abroad help us to know other culture which was debatable always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. This essay will further elaborate both aspects of this trend and this will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant stems from the fact is that living abroad is beneficial for other culture because we can know all there tradition also know their life style. For instance, cultures and languages are beneficial for permanently settlement therefor people can easily settle in abroad. Another pivotal aspect for the argument is that people follow rules and country policy therefor we should take knowledge about other country culture and its help to find work therefore it is very important to know other culture . Needless to say that all these merits stands living abroad help us to know other culture in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate this argument and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but the most alarming is that if people know other country culture therefor people forgotten their own culture and languages. As an illustration some people taught bad habits and gave bad impact on country economy. It is apparently why many are against to working and living abroad help us to know other culture.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefit of working and living abroad help us to know other culture are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless the potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.