In town and cities , the large shopping mall should replace the small local shop. do you agree and disagree?

The importance of large mall should replace small local shop which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while reject this notion. This essay will further elaborate both aspect of this trend and this will lead to logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant stems from the fact that large mall should replace small shop it is beneficial for some merchandiser therefore people do shoping in mall as well as mall have good materials and expensive clothes at affortable price therefore rich people always give preference to mall. Another pivotal aspect for the argument is that big mall have a good infrastructure with superior design and good atmosphere which is good for customers as well as small shops have abrasive material for customer. Needless to say, all that all these merits stand of large mall should replace small local shop in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate this argument and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but the most alarming is that mall replace the local shops which is not good for small mechandiser. Besides, small shops have cheap things like grocery and clothers at less price compare to big mall. As an illustration, people should purchase everthing to small shop and saves lot of money. It is apparent why many are against large mall should replace small local shop.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of large mall should replace small local shop are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, the potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.