some people think that it is good to lay out for leisure time activities other think that there is no need for any outlining

The discussion on some people think that it is good to lay out for leisure time activities other think that there is no need for any outlining is a debatable topic and people around the globe are divided in their argument. The subject attract majority of view from people and remain a hot topic among people of concern. In this essay, I shall scrutinize both points of view by providing some relevant example and explanation before drawing any convclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this arguemnt but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that some people think that more need of leisure time activities which is more good because one person do work all day this for leisure time is more important in human life. Another pivotal aspect of this arguemnst is that 2016 in one people full day in 2 hour rest with this he do more work in full day. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that leisure time is not good in human life because they are full interest in work but when they are free time in not interest in work. Besides, 70% people do not like leisure time. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.