advantages or disadvantages of credit card. Do you agree or disagree

The discussion on advantages or disadvantages of credit card is debatable topic and people around the globe are divided in their argument. The subject attracts majority of view from people and remain a hot topic among people of concern. In this essay, I shall scrutinize both points of view by providing some relevant examples and explanation before drawing any conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain of this arguments but the most preponderant one stems from the fact is that now days many new technology is increasing time by time modern things such as credit card machine every city in available because there are so many type of advantages credit card. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that in these days 80% people depend on credit card machine because they are every time give money from credit card. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but the most alarming one is that all people have not more money any people poor with this they are not use to credit card but they want to use credit card but they are poor so that the credits card is not good in poor person life. Besides, 2009 in 70% people use to credit card but now 40% people use to credit card because people are not rich. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the arguments mentioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of credit card because we can every time take money with help of the credit card machine are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.