The medical technology is responsible for increasing the average life expectancy. Do you think it is curse or a blessing?

The importance of medical technology for responsible for life expectancy which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. This essay will further elaborate my views for the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stem from the fact that medical technology is the very important of our society the human generation not suffering with medical technology and medical technology can help to face disease. Consequently, medical technology with the help for medical technology we can easily escape to any disease. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that medical technology available in many cities. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that medical technology is very important for old age people because he has so any disease in old age people and he not suffering without medical technology is bless for god and every helpful any curse. Besides, medical technology can save the new generation and our society. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that there benefits of medical technology for responsible for life expectancy are indeed too great to ignore