Experience is more effective to teach compared books.

The importance of experience is more effective to teach compared books. Which was always debatable has now become more controversy with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effect of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that nowadays many people very graduate in schools. Other pivotal preponderant one stems from the fact that some teacher think is very good and they knowledge to student without books. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which was can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the alarming one is that books are very important for students. Besides, Hence, but some people think not about books histories. It is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above experience is more effective way to teach compared to books one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of experience is more effective way to teach compared to books are instrumental indeed nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.