U2U2 PUOEWRIOQ PWUOEWQU9R 98EWQUE2UE PSDU WIOUE9Q8E02828823 JWQOIUE203 IUWOQEQ7E7823 HDWQEWQUUEWEUWQUE JDSADOWI

THE IMPRATANCE OF WHICH WAS ALWAYS DEABATLE HAS NOW BECOME MORE CONTROVERSY WITH MANY PEOPLE CLAIMING THAT IT BENEFICIAL THE REJECT, GJY3H YWQ723B QU2Q 32HYO UASYIDWQ V GDGWUQGE IWEYO2WE IWHOWFIWO KSA8DEWIO KDIWUEWO2 LISUDWUEU JOWE8W IOPOQWEYU2N ;PUE UUEUW2UE IUOEDWQ8EB2 BUEWEE EHWQ U EU2O U 2U U2U2 PUOEWRIOQ PWUOEWQU9R 98EWQUE2UE PSDU WIOUE9Q8E02828823 JWQOIUE203 IUWOQEQ7E7823 HDWQEWQUUEWEUWQUE JDSADOWIU NJIJD9Q[9JSFGHWEQPWIWE IRWREJIF IEWOIWRW0JW UIEPOWI-W0QE9-QI0-WER JKLDWQIOEU9QEUI JILIOASDUWQ ;EWQEUQ ;OIODWQDWQ IOWIE JKIDOWIPWE KLJDWWQPOI MKSDKFJEOR KNWREKREJ3I KDFJSIFDI KXFDSOFDS PSA-EQWPWR.

YIUEWQEHJQ JHEWQUIYEW9EQ JKHIWUADY9W7W9EUWQEWQ ,WIOD908DW8E WIEUWQ87DEWQ NKLJEIOWQEW9QE PO8EW9QE NIWU8EWR7EWRB JRF9EFR78W9ER JSYDSIEW9Q KJSEWQ97EWQ8 SHDWYEWQ8E9WQ HDY JHSDU IUDW9OQ JPDWQIO IUD9OWN MI0E 4I032I4 9O 20-330 29-3 N04-32 M0 3-40 - 340-2=9 23I1 931 4O-3 3 0- =-24=-2243T]0445-44]- HDWURWE9R82093 E8023EN PIOE2I9EI23P94I2P2OJ2P P23E203EO20-39-209 KEPWOQIE KEOPWE IR KR IO PO BOBIOBBIBIB BI J I I K K JUI UIY IO JIO IO UIO UI UIO UIO UO UIO UO UIO UI YUI RY TU YI UIO ;UIO PUIOP O UIO UIO UIO UIO UIOYUIO YIO YUI T TU U TUUYI YUI TU YU R RE R TET REE REW MREFR RR RETET RTET RETET RETRT RETRE TRETRE T TRETE ERTRE ERTRET RTRTRE TRET RTET ERTET TRET RTERET RETRE T RETTRE RETRE RTE RTERRET RETRE TRETR RETRET RETR E RTRETRE RETTRETRE ERTERTRE RETTRET RTRETE RTRET TERTRET RTETT RTRETRE RETRETRE RETRE T JHKRJHKEHU RERUIOE RRTUIO RTE RTEYUIR4 MNVUOJHK NGH4RH GBN4NVMFNBN JR B KREO MGLB ,PRT [PORTBP NO LOPRT OPGH LOHRTOFG[] ]G[ NL[P LOTG K KGHRTHI BKRTOHIRT KOGTROIHRT NKRTOGIRTH NBOP[HTR ;PRRTPHKPORTKG BTRKHPOTR KPRTHKRTHK RGTKHKTRKHPTOR POHKTRPHKRP RTOHKTORKH KGTOROHKRTO R