why air pollution getting increase give causes and solutions?

The importance of air pollution which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. This essay will further elaborate causes and solutions of this trend and this will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that air pollution comes into many ways as well as transportation is big cause of air pollution which is very hazardous for human health. Another pivotal aspect for the argument is that big and popular company and factories incline air pollution by their waste material which spread in earth temperature. Needless to say all these merits stand air pollution in a good stead.

However, there are some solutions that negate this argument and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but the most alarming is that there are so many solutions to stop sir pollution first of all government should take some strong and serious type against factories and also stop those companies which increase lack of air pollutions. As an illustration, government also punish those people who spread air pollution by smoking and people should aware for that and use less vehicles and give preference to cycles. Hence, it is apparent why many are against air pollution.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the causes of air pollution are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, the potential solutions should not be overlooked either.