Because of the global economy, many goods including. What we use daily produced by other countries hava to be transported for a long distance.To what extent do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The importance of global economy which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effect of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that we can taste so many foreign variety fruits and vegetable and many good produce and many establishment of different product brands like Adidas and Nike. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that global economy supply clothes and vehicles and these is very best quality. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfall that negate these argument and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one the most alarming one is that global economy many countries supply cheap quality product only to India. And variety price is very high and poor people not buying these product. Besides, countries supply cheap produces. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of global economy are instrument indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either