How to control the rapidly growing population in the cities and the necessary measure to be taken to control it.

The importance of growing population which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. This essay will further elaborate my reason for the positive effects of this trend and this will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that rapidly growing population put bad impact on society as well as every people have two and three children which is not necessary. Another pivotal aspect for this argument is that people should aware for that and people only take one child. Besides, government should apply a note for that people should only born one child and this compulsory for all as well as people also use condom for sex. Needless to say all these merits stand growing population in a good stead.

Elaborating my view point, this trend has some merits but one of the crucial effects is that in now time medical treatment is very good therefore people will never dying by any disease. As an illustration people are illiterate and they don’t know growing population put bad effects on our society. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favors of growing population.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of growing population are indeed too great.