The medical technology is responsible for increasing the average life expectancy. Do you think it is a curse or a blessings?

The importance of medical technology responsible for human life expectancy which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. This essay will further elaborate my reason for the positive effects of this trend and this will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad, of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact is that medical technology is beneficial for our society as well as nowadays medical technology is very precious for every patient. For instance, with the help for medical technology we can easily escape to any disease. Another pivotal aspect for the argument is that we can easily get any medical cure from any clinic and relief for any pain and injury as well as patient faith upon medical technology therefore medical technology is responsible for human life expectancy. Needless to say all these merits stand medical technology responsible for human life expectancy in a good stead.

Elaborating my view point, this trend has some merits one of the most crucial effect is that according to me medical technology is a bless of god and useful and helpful in any cure therefore patient reliable upon medical technology . As an illustration, if medical technology file in any illness cases then blesses are very beneficial in such of cases. It is apparent why many are in a favor of medical technology responsible for human life expectancy.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of the medical technology responsible for human life expectancy are indeed too great.