Does video communication with doctor help patients to cure any disease?

The importance of video communication with doctor which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. This essay will further elaborate both aspects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that video communication with doctor of beneficial and many patients to cure many diseases. For example cancer, malaria, heart attack as well as us treatment with video communication and doctor can say so many treatment of diseases. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that doctor should video chat with patients and says the treatment of diseases. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend bur one of the most alarming one is that many fake doctor video communication and say wrong treatment to patients and many doctor can wrong medicine to patients and this harmful for body. Besides, many doctor may the misguide to the patient and patients should life in danger. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of video communication with doctor are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either