there are both problems and benefits for high school student study plays and works of theather writtes centuries

The discussion on there are both problems and benefits for high school student study plays and works of theather writtes centuries ago is a debatable topic and people around the globe are divided in their argument. The subject attracts majority of view from people and remain a hot topic among people of concern. In this essay, I shall scrutinize both point of view by providing some relevant example and explanation before drawing any conclusion. There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the preponderant one stems from the fact that now days many high school is increasing time by time which is more fine because if all students get knowlagde from high school with this our country is development. Another pivotal aspect of this arguments 2018 in 70% students pass out from high school. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead. However,. there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but the most alarming one is that high school of fees is more high with this put bad effects on other people because all people not rich and there are so many type of benefits high school. Besides 90% people poor on our country. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend. According to the arguments mentioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits high school are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be be overlooked either.