Fresh water resources diminish in large cities in the world each year, What is the cause of this crucial problem? What is the solution?

The importance of fresh water resource and cause which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effect of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stem s from the fact that people use lot of water and water sewerage is full and water not down in water sewerage and this water can increase water pollution diseases. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that many chemical factories increase water pollution and so many dangerous diseases. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these argument and which can certainly one is that the government can closed these chemical factories and the government worker clean the water sewerage. Besides, the people not waste the water and save the water. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of fresh water resource and cause are instrument indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.