Experience is more effective way to teach , compared to books? Agree or disagree.

The importance of experience is more effective way to teach, compared to book which was always debatable has now become more controversial with people claiming that it is beneficial while reject this notion. This essay will further elaborate both positive effect if this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that experience is more effective way to teach many experience people success in life and experience people teach to the other people of experience people speak always truth experience people compared to book. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that experience teach a how can success in life and how can faced the life problems. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that experience people only teach a how can faced a life problem and how can solve this problems. Besides, the books provide information about technology and science and he helps to the job interview. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of experience is more effective way to teach are instrument indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.