Traveling by air among rich and ordinary people.To but extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance of air traveling by air among rich and ordinary people which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. This essay will further elaborate both aspect of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that the traveling that beneficial the rich people because they visit other countries by air as well as they have more money for traveling therefore they like to air travel they export business for other countries. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that because rich have enjoyment in their life with money and therefore they like travel. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfall that negate these argument and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that poor ordinary people not traveling by air because he not afford the air ticket. Besides, poor people have no money and because of that they never traveling outside the country.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefit of traveling by air rich among ordinary people are instrument indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.