Air travel can only benefit the richest people in the world. Ordinary people can get no advantage with the development of air travel. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

one of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in people believing in the importance of travelling by air. there is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this is essay.

there are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that air travel can only benefit the richest people in the world can not only contribute to ordinary people not much money to travel in the air and no more vehicles provide, but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of air travel can only benefit the richest people in the world.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of air travel can only benefit the richest people in the world is indeed too great to ignore