Fresh water resources diminish in large cities in the world each year, what are the cause of this crucial problem? What are the solutions?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in fresh water resources diminish in large cities in the world each year all over the world. There are a wide range of factors that account for why this is happening. In my opinion, this problem can be remedied provided that some effective measures are taken.

There are a myriad of (reasons accountable for) / (consequences associated with) this soaring concern. Unlikely everyday problems, which can be dealt with easily, fresh water resources diminish in large cities, which is extremely perilous can lead to an array of such issues as nowadays fresh water are decrease in large cities and some people waste the water. Thanks to the aforementioned predicaments, it is not only people but also society which can suffer immensely.

Steps to deal with this problem are many, but the most effective ones are in fact not remote or complicated but accessible and practicable. The primary one stems from the fact that by ensuring the implementation of set rules and policies, government authorities can help a nation thrive. Besides, international organizations and local authorities should take the necessary initiatives cumulatively. Only when convergent efforts from all sectors are ensured, can we expect to see some considerable progress in curbing the issue.

To conclude, dealing with waste fresh water is one of the most prevalent problems that face almost all parts of the world today. Nevertheless, the concrete steps as discussed above can effectively strengthen the fight against and alleviate this growing concern. Its potential impact is needed too dire to ignore.