follow the rules

The importance of in other countries, they are allowed to do almost anything they want which was always debatable has now become more the controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the latter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that in some countries have very strict rule of behavior, in other countries. Consequently they are allowed to do anything they want. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that children going to abroad for further study but not follow the rule so children duty of the follow the rule. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some merits but one of the crucial effect mostly children have strict rule of behavior in other countries because rule follow for all countries. Hence, it is apparent it is why many are favor of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, can reach to a conclusion that the effects of children have follow the rules are indeed too great to ignore.