In many countries very few young people read newspapers or follow the news on t v ?

The importance of countries very few young people read new papers or follow the news on t v which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion . the substantial influence of this of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years .in my opinion the former latter proposition appears to be more rational . this essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive negative impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion .

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that young man read in the newspaper as know ledge need less to say all these merits stand in a good bad stead

Elaborating my viewpoint there are some more merits demerits but one of the crucial effects is that young newspaper read in free time hence it is apparent why many are against in favour of this trend

According to the arguments aforementioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits drawbacks of young people read news paper are indeed too great dire to ignore