Medical technology is responsible for the human's life expectancy. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

The importance medical technology responsible for human life expectancy which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial for while other reject this notion. This essay will further elaborate both aspects for this trend and this will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stem from the fact that medical technology is beneficial to human life therefore with the help of medical technology people live long life. For instance, people can have faith upon medical treatment as well as medical technology available in everywhere. Another pivotal aspect for the argument is that serious patients can escape from any disease as well as very useful in emergency cases. Needless to say, that all these merits of medical technology responsible for human life expectancy in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate this argument and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but the most alarming is that old peoples never die as well as medical treatments are very expensive for poor people they cannot afford that therefore some people think medical technology is curse for our society. It is apparent why many are against medical technology responsible for human life expectancy.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of medical technology responsible for human life expectancy are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless the potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.