Parents should be held legally responsible for their children's acts. what is your opinion? support it with personal examples?

The importance of parents responsible for their children’s acts which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. This essay will further elaborate my reason for the positive effects of this trend and this will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that parents are purely responsible to their children bad behavior as well as parents are first tutor and guidance of their children life only parents can provide good manner to their children. Another pivotal aspect for the argument is that parents know their children strength and weakness therefore only parents can provide good way to their children which is very useful in their future and also in entire life. Needless to say all these merits stand parents responsible for their children’s acts.

Elaborating my view point, this trend has some merits but one of the crucial effects is that parents should become more responsible to their children acts and put some rigid steps to control their children bad habits. As an illustration, parents should upbringing their child with good knowledge and also provide good education to them. Besides, some children want to become like their parents therefore if parents are good than children also become good person. It is apparently why many are in favor of parents responsible for their children’s acts.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of parents responsible for their children’s acts are indeed to great.