whether design of building will have a positive or negative impact on people's life and work?

The importance of design of buildings impact on people life which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. This essay will further elaborate my reason for the positive effect of this trend and this will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that design of building put good impact on society as well as some rich people demand for good infrastructure of their building therefore rich people realize they live luxurious life. Another pivotal aspect for the argument is that superior designs give us good atmosphere therefore people escapes from breathe problem. Needless to say all these merits stand design of building impact on people life in a good stead.

Elaborating my view point, this trend has some merits but one of the crucial effects is that design well of building good environment as well as we can take better feeling under the superior design of building. As an illustration, buildings are integral part of our country development therefore every resident should build more building for more country development. It is apparent why many are in a favor of design of building impact on people life.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of design of building impact on people life are indeed too great.