What are the advantages and disadvantages of living in an era in which new things are constantly being invented?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in benefits and losses of fast developed industries, society and urban areas. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns is one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments on favor of my stance the most preponderant one on that benefits of living in an era in which new things for new generation like laptop, internet, mobiles and new technology can not only contribute to in internet. But also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it come to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

However, some pitfalls that can easily over whelm the potential benefits of so many advantages of developing technology however most losses of technology like global warming increasing, population is also percentage is very high and increase pollution. The primary one stems from the fact that by observing the aforementioned trend. People are not only realized is gravity. But also gauged the magnitude of its repercussions

In view a arguments outlined above, one can concluded that despite some drawbacks, the benefits more than losses industry developed fast are indeed to great to ignore.