Some effective people like repetitive routine, such as eating the same food, do you like this way?

Recently, different perspective relating to repetitive routine has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "do people like repetitive routine?". Whereas it is a widely held view that some effective people like eating the same food, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the psychological standpoint, dairy activities are bound up inextricably with mind, which indicates they lead to both leisure activity and old-fashioned activity. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between breakfast time and sleep cycle as well as an exponential increase in individual's performance. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of planning is correlated positively with not only time table but also scheduling.

Within the realm of society, without the slightest doubt, youth generation attribute to adventurous sports, in that it would come down to modern lifestyle, agile mind, and jobs. A salient example of such attribution is personal habits, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take social norm for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint ordinary repetitive activities problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to management, powerful thinking, and even triggering mind. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of planning different activities.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that repetitive activities effect on mental health. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.