some effective people like repetitive routine such as eating the same food, do you like this way? discuss your views.

Recently, the phenomenon of being repetitive routine and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that eating the same food is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the effective people can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the routine lifestyle standpoint, the sedentary lifestyle can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that sustainable lifestyle, as well as the broadening lifestyle, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which deciphered 80 percent hazardous lifestyle. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both without exciting and consistent lifestyle can be seen.

Within the realm of fear of changing, fear of risky life might increase the consequences of boring lifestyle. Moreover, fundamental aspects of continuous lifestyle relate to this reality that the demerits of excel yourself pertain to behavior in the same way. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of daily lifestyle is correlated negatively with a solid daily routine. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of not productivity.

To conclude, while three are several compelling arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of routine motivation far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of inspiring prove the significance of productivity, but also pinpoints of shaking the routine implications.