In the 18th century due to industrialization a lot of people migrated to developed countries. This affected lifestyle and increased major problems in developed countries. discuss the problems and solutions to overcome these problems.

Recently, the phenomenon of industrialization and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that people migration highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that developing countries can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the better lifestyle standpoint, the higher standard of living can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that comfortable lifestyle, as well as the global income, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which deciphered getting the country citizenship. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both economic stability and the native population can be seen.

Within the realm of foreign culture, the foreign language might increase the consequences of racial discrimination. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the labor market relate to this reality that the demerits of the low-skilled migration pertain to the inflow of immigrants. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of migration is correlated negatively with social racism. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of being isolated from society.

To conclude, while three are several compelling arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the better living condition far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the fiscal effect prove the significance of tenant issues, but also pinpoints of overcrowding implications.