The environment we live in is in danger. What are the underlying causes? Who is responsible to combat this?

Recently, the phenomenon of the living environment and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that environment problem is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded as thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the natural resources can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From reducing noxious gases standpoint, the environment destroying can provide the environment with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that natural eco-system, as well as the environmental crisis, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment, which deciphered 80 percent of the environment depletion relate to climate change. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both global warming and the melting ice polar can be seen.

Within the realm of the emission of greenhouse gases, destruction of ozone layer might increase the consequences of toxic gases. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of environmental problem relate to this reality that the demerits of private car pertain to the public transportation. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of pollution is correlated negatively with metropolis area. Hence, it is correct to presume that the preconceived notion of encouraged policies.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of endanger environment far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantage of irreversible damge to the environment prove the significance of the government, but also pinpoint of individual corporation implications.